Upcoming Match

Semi Final

ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
VS
NorthEast Utd
NorthEast Utd

Tuesday - 09 Mar 2021

November 2020
Sat 21 Nov 2020
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
1 - 0
Mumbai City FC Mumbai City FC
Thu 26 Nov 2020
Kerala Blasters Kerala Blasters
2 - 2
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Mon 30 Nov 2020
FC Goa FC Goa
1 - 1
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
December 2020
Sat Dec 05 2020
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
2 - 1
SC East Bengal SC East Bengal
Tue Dec 08 2020
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru FC
2 - 2
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Sun Dec 13 2020
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
0 - 0
Chennaiyin FC Chennaiyin FC
Fri Dec 18 2020
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
0 - 1
Jamshedpur FC Jamshedpur FC
Tue Dec 22 2020
Odisha Odisha
2 - 2
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
January 2021
Sun Jan 03 2021
ATK Mohun Bagan ATK Mohun Bagan
2 - 0
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Fri Jan 08 2021
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
2 - 4
Hyderabad FC Hyderabad FC
Tue Jan 12 2021
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
1 - 1
Bengaluru FC Bengaluru FC
Sun Jan 17 2021
Jamshedpur FC Jamshedpur FC
1 - 2
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Tue Jan 26 2021
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
2 - 1
ATK Mohun Bagan ATK Mohun Bagan
Sat Jan 30 2021
Mumbai City FC Mumbai City FC
1 - 2
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
February 2021
Thu Feb 04 2021
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
2 - 2
FC Goa FC Goa
Sun Feb 07 2021
Hyderabad FC Hyderabad FC
0 - 0
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Sun Feb 14 2021
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
3 - 1
Odisha Odisha
Thu Feb 18 2021
Chennaiyin FC Chennaiyin FC
3 - 3
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Tue Feb 23 2021
SC East Bengal SC East Bengal
1 - 2
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Fri Feb 26 2021
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
2 - 0
Kerala Blasters Kerala Blasters
March 2021
Sat Mar 06 2021
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
1 - 1
ATK Mohun Bagan ATK Mohun Bagan
Tue Mar 09 2021
ATK Mohun Bagan ATK Mohun Bagan
7.30 IST
NorthEast Utd NorthEast Utd
Title Sponsor
JA Entertainment
Main Sponsor
PariMatch News
Official Partner
BKT
Nutrition Partner
GNC